Cinque Terre, recognized by UNESCO as a World Heritage Site, is made up of five beautiful villages: Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, and Riomaggiore, placed in a corner of Liguria. The beauty of this land is not only due to its nature and its beautiful beaches, in fact, but these five quaint fishing villages also offer amazing works: sanctuaries, ancient fortresses and rest of castles, remains of fortifications, and the Ligurian Gothic style churches. Our tour gives you the time to visit three villages.